Affiliations

Simpson Strong-Tie

SOLHYDROC is proud to partner with SIMPSON Strong-Tie as the exclusive supplier of concrete repair, protection and reinforcement systems. Simpson Strong-Tie Composite Strengthening Systems (CSS) provide efficient solutions for the structural reinforcement and retrofit of aging, damaged or overloaded concrete and masonry structures.

Visit the website

Bauval

Groupe Bauval is an industry leader for civil engineering projects and complex structures, aggregate processing, concrete manufacturing, construction materials, conventional and low-energy bituminous coatings, as well as transportation and drilling & blasting.

Visit the website

Tech-Mix

Since 1985, Tech-Mix®, a division of BauVal Inc., has been developing and marketing innovative and efficient products that are used in specialized fields such as maintenance and repairs for roads & buildings, sandblasting, filtration and de-icing.

Visit the website
Solhydroc Product Catalog

Get instant access to our catalog which contains every technical data sheet, equivalents and more!

Cementitious repair product guide

Are you looking for concrete repair products? Check out our chart, made to help you choose the right type of mortar or concrete for your project requirements.

Download the guide (French only)
ICRI Preparation Guide

When using SOLHYDROC products, proper surface preparation is essential. For optimal results, check out our Guide to Concrete Surface Prep!

Affiliations

SIMPSON Strong-Tie

SOLHYDROC s’associe fièrement à SIMPSON Strong-Tie dans la fourniture exclusive des systèmes de réparation, protection et renforcement du béton. Les systèmes de renforcement composite Simpson Strong-Tie ™ (CSS) offrent des solutions efficaces pour le renforcement structurel et la modernisation de structures en béton et en maçonnerie vieillissantes, endommagées ou surchargées

Visiter le site Web

Bauval

Le Groupe Bauval est chef de file dans différents secteurs dont l'exécution de travaux de génie civil et de structures complexes, la transformation des granulats, la fabrication de bétons, matériaux de construction, enrobés bitumineux conventionnels et à basse énergie ainsi que le transport et le forage-dynamitage.

Visiter le site Web

Tech-Mix

Depuis 1985, Tech-Mix®, Division BauVal inc. élabore et commercialise des produits novateurs et performants qui trouvent application dans les domaines pointus de l’entretien et la réparation des routes et des bâtiments, le sablage au jet, la filtration ainsi que le déglaçage.

Visiter le site Web

Bien fait ici

SOLHYDROC offre des produits de qualité, fabriqués au Canada et accrédités avec le logo Bien fait ici.

Bien fait ici est un organisme à but non lucratif dont la raison d’être consiste à encourager l’achat de matériaux de construction de qualité faits au Canada.

Visiter le site Web